👉JOIN THE CONVERSATION

EXPERT PANEL HAPPENING AUGUST 22nd @1:00pm PST/4:00pm EST

TOPIC: Navigating School Reentry

Expert Panel via Zoom: Lessoning the Anxiety and Fear Amongst Parents

Hear from a panel of experts about the issues around reentry into school. Let us help you alleviate the anxiety, fears, and overwhelm surrounded by this topic. Leave this conversation feeling at peace. All of the speakers are moms, who in addition to their professional roles, have had to figure out what’s best for their families. Please share with other parents who could benefit from this talk!

Hear from:

• DR. PATRICIA EAGEN – PEDIATRICIAN, FAIRFIELD, CONNECTICUT

• BONNIE ROTELLI FAIRFIELD – MEMBER, FAIRFIELD BOARD OF EDUCATION

• LISA LA REAU –  SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST, NEW HAVEN SCHOOL DISTRICT, CONNECTICUT

• DINUKA RANASINGHE – OWNER/DIRECTOR OF KID’S WORK CHILDREN’S CENTER AND CONSCIOUS PARENTING COACH – LONG BEACH, CALIFORNIA

• JUSTINE WEBB – MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHER,  TRACEY, CALIFORNIA

• JILLIAN BASHI – SOCIAL WORKER, TROY, MICHIGAN

This expert panel will be happening Saturday, August 22nd at 1:00PST/4:00 EST on zoom. If time permits, we will have a Q&A at the end!

Subscribe to our Mailing List

Stay up-to-date with what is happening in-and-around Fairfield, CT